On Monday 09/04/24 we are making our own wearable clothes with only using recycling or rubbish but we
had to design it fist before we make it because it might fail and will waste resources what I wanted
to make lots of stuff like an helmet,a spear, and vest,Armour and finally an shield but what I didn’t
know that it was too much so what I did was to cancel some stuff  because we only had a low resource
we had to share all of the resources.

But i did succeed what i tried making first was the shield but
the first time it failed so what I did was to make it bigger and to design it better so after I made it
Mr Bell my teacher gave us paint so what I painted the shield white and black.

the next this I am making
is the vest the vest was changeling because the bubble wrap part because it was hard measuring the bubble
wrap because we had no measuring tape or an ruler and painting the bubble wrap was hard to paint.

As the
vest was drying I was making a sword an spear is to big so I made an sword the sword was easy to design and I was done on the final day so that’s how I made my wearable Art.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *