This summer holiday I traveled from Auckland to wellington. It was a 20 hour drive, that’s why we stopped on taupo to go camping.

 Once we left our home we made sure our tiers were not flat and also we checked the food. Then we were going to the tire shop, the person that was working there gave me gummies.

 My brothers were jealous because I got gummies and they didn’t.

Once we arrived  we saw a river so me and my dad said we could swim there later after we ate. After we found a spot for camping we setted up the tents but we did not know that my tent has a coat for the wet like rain.

What we ate was pork adobo.

 We don’t care if it’s cold, we have a  gas stove.

 After we ate we went to the river and my dad got the fishing rods and set them up but sadly we did not find any fish. I was scared at first but I got used to how I got scared because of the root.

 When I was checking the depth of the river I was holding on to a root.

 When I was swimming to see how deep it was, it suddenly fell down to the big crack.

 Not even my 5’6” brother could not reach it.

 If I was there I would drown there if it happened to my little brother.

He fell there too but luckily my oldest brother came to him in time.

 After we were done we ate dinner to sleep.

 The next day we ate breakfast  and left for Wellington.

 By the time we got there we had already booked a hotel for the 3 nights.

  We checked the rooms its only small but is worth it at least we got a home to sleep on we explore the hotels the next thing is we check the television if it had youtube but sadly it doesn’t.

 By the time we slept we also watched youtube on my phone. I got the internet because it’s free.

 All I had to do was sign in and then I slept.

 The next day we went to my aunty’s house.

It was not that big but it had 2 televisions and an expensive vacuum cleaner plus a play station 5.

 My dad and mum helped my aunties make dinner as soon as dinner was finished they said that the gravy with the mashed potatoes was delicious and after dinner we had ice cream and whipped cream and chocolate.

 The time we finished dinner we brought some leftovers of course and we drove off to the hotel  and sept the final day and as we went home everyone was asleep. The end 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *