Kamusta everyone. This was from August 1.

At the beginning of August we all went swimming and do you know I didn’t want to miss one lesson. The best part was on the bus singing with one another. Once we got there were  using three lanes. And I wanted to start at intermediate level. My instructor was Izzy. I thought that it was easy but it became kind of hard. I have had lessons for like 1 year but I sometimes thought it was difficult.

When the girls were here we jumped from the wall and I did a roll jump. The next day and lesson we did two types of swimming – one was free style and the other one was backstroke. The best part was the games we played on the last day. I had to race against Patrick. Once the instructor threw the sinker I swam faster than ever I could. Patrick  lost but its ok because I was faster. My next opponent was big Jacob. He swam faster than me. My favourite part was the free style and back stroke.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *